Strong enough

When I'm sad and blue for no reason at all
When I can do no more and I need that inner strenght to come from you
When I need your smile to turn my tears of sorrow into tears of joy
When I need your embrace to turn my day-to-day strife into pleasure
Are you strong enough to be my man?

When I want to be a child, can you control?
When I want to be a woman, can you surrender?
When I want my silence understood and my gabbiness tolerated
When my Gemini is in rare form
Are you strong enough to be my man

When I want nothing more than a walk in the park in the dead of winter
When I've given up on happiness can you restore my faith in love?
When I need your tender kiss to make me feel beautiful again
When my imagination carries me away , can your reality bring me back
Are you cool enough to be my man?

Leave me alone, but don't wander too far.
Please don't touch me, just be attentive from across the room.

Hold me as thy woman
Respect me as thy friend
Freak me as thy harlot
Honor me as thy mother
Discipline me as thy child
Spoil me as thy lady
Love me as thy queen
Can u?
When I give you love like no other
Are you man enough to be my man?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0